Hours of Operation
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM- 5:00 PM
7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
(closed in the afternoon)

Basement- Sheriff, restrooms, WIC, janitor
1st Floor- Auditor, Treasurer, Assessor, Register of Deeds, Clerk of Courts
2nd Floor- Courtroom, Extension office, Cloverbuds
Auditor                                                                                                                Register of Deeds
*Voter Registration                                                                                              *Birth/Death Records
*Notary                                                                                                                *Marriage Licenses
*County Budgets                                                                                                 *Property Records
*Plat Books                                                                                                         *Burial Permits
*Commissioner asssistant

Treasurer                                                                                                            Assessor
*Vehicle Licensing                                                                                              *Property Assessments
*Property Taxes                                                                                                   *Building Permits
*Driver Licenses (must be here by 4:00 PM)                                                      *Zoning 
*Hunting/Fishing Licenses


The Courthouse will be closed,
Monday, May 28th in Honor of Memorial Day

  Site Map